Worship Songs This Week

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, June 26, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, June 19, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, June 12, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, June 5, 2022 (Pentecost)

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, May 29, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, May 22, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, May 15, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, May 8, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, May 1, 2022 – Preschool Sunday

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, April 24, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, April 17, 2022 – Easter Sunday

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, April 10, 2022 – Palm Sunday

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, April 3, 2022 – Fifth Sunday of Lent

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, March 27, 2022 – Fourth Sunday of Lent

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, March 20, 2022 – Third Sunday of Lent

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, March 13, 2022 – Second Sunday of Lent

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, March 6, 2022 – First Sunday of Lent

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, February 27, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, February 20, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, February 13, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, February 6, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, January 30, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, January 23, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, January 16, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, January 9, 2022

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, January 2, 2022

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful #148
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing #150
  • O Thou Joyful #169  https://youtu.be/bcyW3GVhQNk
  • Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow #50 (to the tune of All Creatures of Our God and King)
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain #167

Worship Songs/Hymns for Sunday, December 26, 2021

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful #148
  • There’s a Song in the Air #159
  • We Have a Savior
  • Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow #50 (to the tune of All Creatures of Our God and King)
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain #167

Worship Songs/Hymns for Christmas Eve, December 24, 2021

  • One Candle Is Lit #128 (all)  https://youtu.be/0oZjK5D-B5k
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory #149 (v. 1, 2)
  • Joy to the World #143 (all)
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear #153 (v. 1)

Worship Songs/Hymns for Fourth Sunday of Advent, December 19, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for Third Sunday of Advent, December 12, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for Second Sunday of Advent, December 5, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for First Sunday of Advent, November 28, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for November 21, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for November 14, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for November 7, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for October 31, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for October 24, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for October 17, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for October 10, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for October 3, 2021 (World Communion Sunday)

Worship Songs/Hymns for September 26, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for September 19, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for September 12, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for September 5, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for August 29, 2021

Worship Songs/Hymns for August 15, 2021

  • God, Who Stretched the Spangled Heavens #651 (v. 1 & 4)  https://youtu.be/lgwKTtkAXw8
  • This Is God’s Wondrous World (to the tune of This Is My Father’s World)
    This is God’s wondrous world, and to my listening ears,
    All nature sings, and round me rings the music of the spheres.
    This is God’s wondrous world, I rest me in the thought
    Of rocks and trees, of skies and seas,
    God’s hand the wonders wrought. This is God’s wondrous world, the birds their carols raise,
    The morning light, the lily white, declare their maker’s praise.
    This is God’s wondrous world. God shines in all that’s fair,
    In the rustling grass or mountain pass,
    God’s voice speaks everywhere. Our God has made this world; oh, let us ne’er forget
    that though the wrong seems oft so strong, God is the ruler yet.
    God trusts us with this world, to keep it clean and fair.
    All earth and trees, the skies and seas, God’s creatures everywhere.
  • We Are Not Our Own #689 (v. 1, 3, 5)
  • Image of God (chorus, bridge, and final chorus)  https://youtu.be/8yV0pu60Uqs

Worship Songs/Hymns for August 8, 2021

  • We Call Ourselves Disciples #357 (v. 1, 2, 4)
  • Sister, Let Me Be Your Servant #490 (v. 1-3)
  • One Bread, One Body #393 (v. 1-3)
  • One Spirit of Love  https://youtu.be/cfRQAkZtg5M